Holiday List 2022-2023

(Term commences 11th July 2022 and ends on 29th April 2023)

- Independence Day: Monday, 15th August 2022
- Ganesh Chaturthi 10th day: Friday, 9th September 2022
- Gandhi Jayanti: Sunday, 2nd October 2022
- Dussehra: Wednesday, 05th October 2022
- Diwali: 24th October to 31st October 2022
- Christmas: 19th December 2022 to 08th January 2023
- Republic Day: Thursday, 26th January 2023
- Maha Shivaratri: Saturday, 18th February 2023
- Holi: Wednesday, 8th March 2023
- Good Friday and Easter: 7th of April 2023 to 9th of April 2023